Awesome CIB Holiday GIVEAWAY

Hi, everybody!

I joined a network this year, Chronic Illness Bloggers (CIB). The network is for bloggers focused on chronic illness, with 380 bloggers a part of it currently. There are many different chronic illnesses discussed, with many different ideas and viewpoints from wonderful, real people! For someone like me with a rare disease- CRPS, different blogs and community posts have really helped and continue to help me get a handle on things. It really is a community, and the camaraderie is inspiring…

I blog because it is an easy way to keep people updated, discuss ideas, and is a good outlet for me. It is also a really great outlet for me creatively right now, just to write stuff and know that some people are looking at it. I aim to blog a couple times a month, trying not to feel guilty when I have other things going on and miss a few weeks.

Now, to the awesome and juicy stuff- the GIVEAWAY! CIB is doing a massive giveaway for the holidays, so check out what they are giving away. This giveaway runs from November 21st- December 3rd 2016, with (11) prize packs balues from $400-$600 each! Please note that (2) of the prize packs are for U.S.A. residents only. The giveaway is powered by Rafflecopter. Click the link below to see a full list of Terms & Conditions, as well as the FULL list of prize packs!

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/dde15f7712/?

For example, Prize Pack 6 includes:

+ 1 Oska Pulse donated by OskaWellness.com

+ 6 Pack of H-Factor Water donated by H-Factor Water

+ Self-Love 101 e-book (digital) donated by notstandingstillsdisease.com

+ Ravyn’s Doll book signed donated by Melissa Swanson

+ Smoothie Jumpstart Course from Sue Ingbretson

+ Unlocking Lyme by Dr. Bill Rawls donated by VitalPlan.com

+ Pattern (your choice of selection) from Bridgewater Crafts

+ Complementary & Alternative Therapies for Pain, Your Guide to Over 50 treatments for pain relief by Barbara McLullich

 

 

*This giveaway is sponsored by Chronic Illness Bloggers. Prizes have been donated by the following:

Alisha Nurse – https://theinvisiblef.com/

Aromafloria -http://www.aromafloria.com

BackPainBlogUK – https://backpainbloguk.wordpress.com/

Bridgwater Crafts -http://www.bridgwatercrafts.com/

BeingFibroMom – http://www.beingfibromom.com

Broken Teepee – http://brokenteepee.com/

Chronically Content – http://www.chronicallycontent.com

Chronic Mom Life -http://www.chronicmomlife.com

ColitisNinja – http://www.colitisninja.com

The Fay Farm – http://www.thefayfarm.com

Fed Up with Fatigue – http://www.fedupwithfatigue.com

FibroCane – http://www.fibrocane.com

Fresh Assist Spray –http://www.freshassistspray.com

Gupta Programme – http://www.guptaprogramme.com/

HFactorWater -http://hfactorwater.com/

Kirsten Schulz – http://www.kirstenschultz.org/

Living Well Today – http://www.livingwelltoday.com

Living Grace Blog – http://livinggraceblog.com/

Lupus Chick – http://LupusChick.com

Megan Schartner – http://www.liveken.com

Melissa Swanson – http://www.fibrowarriorslivinglife.com

Mini2z – http://www.mini2z.com

Natalie Abbott -http://www.stillicantbesilent.com

Organic Aromas – http://www.OrganicAromas.com

Oska Wellness -http://www.oskawellness.com

The Pain Free Life – http://thepainfreelife.com

Patient Playbook – http://patientsplaybook.com

Perfectly Ambitious Blog – http://www.perfectlyambitious.com/

Posture Pump – http://www.posturepump.com

ProHealth –http://www.prohealth.com

Rebuilding Wellness – http://rebuildingwellness.com

Strength Flexibility Health EDS -http://www.strengthflexibilityhealtheds.com

Sylk USA – http://www.sylkUSA.com

Theraspecs – http://www.theraspecs.com

Vital Plan – https://vitalplan.com

Holiday Giveaway

You can also visit Chronic Illness Bloggers’ post on it, detailing every prize pack. The link is above. Thanks, and I hope you guys enter and win! Have an awesome day.

 

Disclaimer: This blog post is SPONSORED. From Wikipedia, Mutum and Wang (2010) define a sponsored blog post as “promoted blog entries or posts that contain links that point to the home page or specific product pages of the website of the sponsor for which the blogger receives compensation in the form of money, products, services or in other ways”. [Mutum, Dilip; Wang, Qing (2010). “Consumer Generated Advertising in Blogs”. In Neal M. Burns; Terry Daugherty; Matthew S. Eastin. Handbook of Research on Digital Media and Advertising: User Generated Content Consumption. 1. IGI Global. pp. 248–261.] This blog post is SPONSORED in the sense that I receive views, and traffic from posting it. I am not being compensated in any other way (e.g. money, products).

Advertisements

One thought on “Awesome CIB Holiday GIVEAWAY

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s